CitydiscMainLogo
CitydiscWarenkorbLogo

Gran Turismo 7 - Playstation 5

Order Now!

Gran Turismo 7 - Playstation 5

Sony Computer Entertainment

Item number: 92373

CHF 85.90

Delivery time approx. 2 - 5 days


Gran Turismo 7 brings together the very best features of the Real Driving Simulator.

Whether you’re a competitive or casual racer, collector, tuner, livery designer or photographer – find your line with a staggering collection of game modes including fan-favourites like GT Campaign, Arcade and Driving School.

With the reintroduction of the legendary GT Simulation Mode, buy, tune, race and sell your way through a rewarding solo campaign as you unlock new cars and challenges. And if you love going head-to-head with others, hone your skills and compete in the GT Sport Mode.

With over 420 cars available at Brand Central and the Used Car Dealership from day one, Gran Turismo 7 recreates the look and feel of classic motors and bleeding-edge supercars alike in unparalleled detail. Each car handles differently and feels unique as you navigate over 90 track routes in dynamic weather conditions, including classic courses from GT history.

Specifications

Genre:

Rennspiel

Release date:

04.03.2022

CitydiscMainLogo
CitydiscWarenkorbLogo

Gran Turismo 7 - Playstation 5

Jetzt bestellen!

Gran Turismo 7 - Playstation 5

Sony Computer Entertainment

Artikelnummer: 92373

CHF 85.90

ca. 2 - 5 Tage


Gran Turismo 7 bietet die besten Features der Real Driving Simulator-Reihe.

Ob du ein Wettkampf- oder Freizeitrennfahrer, Sammler, Tuner, Lackierungsdesigner oder Fotograf bist – finde deine Linie mit einer atemberaubenden Sammlung an Spielmodi, inklusive der Fanlieblinge GT-Kampagne, Arcade und Fahrschule.
Bahne dir mit der Wiedereinführung des legendären GT-Simulationsmodus durch Käufe, Tunings, Rennfahrten und Verkäufe deinen Weg durch eine erfüllende Solokampagne, während du neue Fahrzeuge und Herausforderungen freischaltest. Und wenn du dich gerne mit anderen misst, verfeinere deine Fähigkeiten und tritt im GT-Sportmodus an.

Mit über 420 verfügbaren Fahrzeugen in Brand Central und dem Gebrauchtwagenhändler, die dich ab Tag 1 erwarten, lässt Gran Turismo 7 das Aussehen und das Gefühl von Autoklassikern und den großartigsten Supersportwagen mit unvergleichlichem Sinn fürs Detail wieder aufleben. Jedes Auto lässt sich anders fahren und fühlt sich einzigartig an, während du auf über 90 Strecken mit dynamischen Wetterbedingungen fährst, inklusive klassischer Strecken aus der Geschichte von GT.

Spezifikationen

Genre:

Rennspiel

Erscheinungsdatum:

04.03.2022